Council changes for Session 161

At the society’s annual general meeting for Session 161 on 13 December 2018, Jim Morrison stood down as president and Ben Browne as treasurer. In their places Neil Clark was elected as president and Ian Veitch as treasurer. Jim and Ben were elected as vice presidents.

The full membership of the society’s council can be seen here.