Loading Events

April 2024

Sunday 21 Apr

Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 12:00pm
Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Tours of the Fossil House and the quarry and activities for children

Wednesday 24 Apr

Geo-natter

Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 01:30pm
Geo-natter

A chance to look at rocks and fossils, chat informally to others, ask questions about geology and find out what’s happening locally

May 2024

Wednesday 08 May

Geo-natter

Wednesday, 08 May 2024 01:30pm
Geo-natter

A chance to look at rocks and fossils, chat informally to others, ask questions about geology and find out what’s happening locally

Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Sunday, 19 May 2024 12:00pm
Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Tours of the Fossil House and the quarry and activities for children

Wednesday 22 May

Geo-natter

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 01:30pm
Geo-natter

A chance to look at rocks and fossils, chat informally to others, ask questions about geology and find out what’s happening locally

June 2024

Wednesday 05 Jun

Geo-natter

Wednesday, 05 Jun 2024 01:30pm
Geo-natter

A chance to look at rocks and fossils, chat informally to others, ask questions about geology and find out what’s happening locally

Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Sunday, 16 Jun 2024 12:00pm
Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Tours of the Fossil House and the quarry and activities for children

Wednesday 19 Jun

Geo-natter

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 01:30pm
Geo-natter

A chance to look at rocks and fossils, chat informally to others, ask questions about geology and find out what’s happening locally

July 2024

Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Sunday, 21 Jul 2024 12:00pm
Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Tours of the Fossil House and the quarry and activities for children

August 2024

Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Sunday, 18 Aug 2024 12:00pm
Fossil Grove Open Afternoon

Tours of the Fossil House and the quarry and activities for children